Office Locations

Stamford Office
3 Stamford Plaza
301 Tresser Blvd.
8th Floor
Stamford, CT 06901

Chicago Office
550 W. Jackson Blvd.
Suite 500
Chicago, IL 60661


Los Angeles Office
725 S. Figueroa St.
Suite 2200
Los Angeles, CA 90017-5440

New York Office
757 Third Avenue
10th Floor
New York, New York 10017

Executive Officers

Michael P. Fujii
President & Chief Executive Officer
mfujii@berkleycustom.com
(203) 905-7561
Michael A. Coca
Chief Operating Officer
mcoca@berkleycustom.com
(203) 905-7562
Mark G. Ying
Chief Casualty Officer
mying@berkleycustom.com
(213) 417-5437

Contacts

Stamford

Patrick Dolan
Vice President
pdolan@bxmins.com
(203) 658-1783

Carl M. Siciliano
Assistant Vice President
csiciliano@bxmins.com
(212) 331-0581

Rhonda Kellum
Director
rkellum@bxmins.com
(203) 905-9572

Taylor Kennedy
Associate Account Executive
tkennedy@bxmins.com
(203) 658-1788

Los Angeles

Kevin Dangelo
Senior Vice President
kdangelo@berkleycustom.com
(213) 417-5434

Rodney Phillips
Vice President
rphillips@bxmins.com
(213) 417-5441

Wayne Barrett
Assistant Vice President
wbarrett@bxmins.com
(213) 417-5440

Ryan Bradshaw
Assistant Vice President
rbradshaw@bxmins.com
(213) 417-5465

Charlie Clark
Assistant Vice President
cmclark@bxmins.com
(213) 804-5445

Dean Oshiro
Director
doshiro@bxmins.com
(213) 417-5449

Salina Young
Director
syoung@bxmins.com
(213) 417-5464

Sherryl Flores
Sr. Account Executive
sflores@bxmins.com
(213) 417-5469

Chicago

Phil Joschko
Regional Vice President
pjoschko@bxmins.com
(312) 605-4660

Patricia Jercich
Vice President
pjercich@bxmins.com
(312) 605-4654

Tikisha Williams
Assistant Vice President
tlwilliams@bxmins.com
(312) 605-4647

Judy Bachleda
Director
jbachleda@bxmins.com
(312) 705-1123

Dijana Nedeljkovic
Senior Account Executive
dnedeljkovic@bxmins.com
(312) 477-4232

Keisha Johnson
Associate Account Executive
ktjohnson@bxmins.com
(312) 605-4682

New York

Brian X. Mullady
Senior Vice President
bmullady@bxmins.com
(212) 922-9367